Our People

Board of Trustees

Jim Lane – President
Mark Heyboer – Vice President
Sally Thomphsen – Secretary
Roger Householder – Treasurer
Phil Ibarra – Trustee
Barb Pierce – Trustee
Bob Shumate – Trustee
Bob Tate – Trustee

Committee Chairmen

Christian Emphasis – Barb Pierce
Pool Committee РAmy Lane
Picnic Committee РSally Thomphsen
Forward Thinking Committee –
Buildings and Grounds – Bob Shumate
Business Management –
Building Integrity –
Rental and Sales – Bob & Bonnie Shumate
Facility Rental – Sally Thomphsen

Leave a Reply